The Fairy Dogmother

Reviews

  • Samantha is the best !! She is always so happy to come and see my 2 boys. They love all the attention she gives them when she comes over. I honestly got so lucky when I found her. I don't have to worry about them while we are at work. They get the best care. She is an angel sent to me at the right time ❤. I look forward to her report card and photos that she sends daily.

    The Fairy Dogmother ACg8ocK5tXYLi84oTBDaROMBSrlBR-nwMLyDvZlInzpcvLPa=s120-c-rp-mo-br100 Reviews  S “SA” Ash
    June 28, 2023

    Samantha and her team are the BEST! They are all so kind and very caring towards the furry friends. You can tell that they all love what they do and they pay attention to the little details. Would recommend her to anyone!!

    The Fairy Dogmother ALV-UjXgx4Iuk02vDoxdKLoPK2_wUCKtfsFBbSH7lcRip6RhYc0=s120-c-rp-mo-br100 Reviews  Lexi Tiggelman
    June 28, 2023

    We never worry about leaving our dog with Samantha. We are so confident in Samantha's care that it feels like we are dropping him off at a relatives house. She regularly sends updates and pictures to let us know how he's doing and is genuinely excited every time we drop him off. She takes him for long walks, cuddles with him and keeps him entertained for as long as he is with her.

    The Fairy Dogmother ALV-UjWq-KA7CW3j6QFqP-1CDixxQshUOquACudEyJNOiP84VA=s120-c-rp-mo-br100 Reviews  Sean H
    November 28, 2022
  • Samantha and Regan are great, we trust them 100% with both of our dogs. Samantha promptly arranged a meet and greet after our inquiry before doing drop-in visits during our long work days. The daily report cards are great piece of mind and the app makes booking and communication so easy/convenient.

    The Fairy Dogmother ALV-UjVf92yJNCI6I26OxJGbpIZvg-USyjTkdPVM1Pf_aBjsyP6n=s120-c-rp-mo-br100 Reviews  Madison Gardiner
    May 28, 2023

    Samantha is great with our pup -- and with us! I am very protective of our dog, and picky about her care. Samantha listened to me thoroughly, and really put me at ease. My dog loves her! She is also very communicative, accessible and professional. I am so happy to have found her. We will be longtime customers.

    The Fairy Dogmother ACg8ocI1HdxGaA0RByAt77ltHrDIhr3ZREaT2kI7scFTkYce=s120-c-rp-mo-ba3-br100 Reviews  Aileen Sandoval
    December 28, 2022

    We highly recommend Samantha, the Fairy Dogmother of Hespeler. She has taken care of our high-energy wheaten terrier a couple of times and we never worry. Samantha communicates so well and sends updates, asks questions, and is such a wonderful dogsitter. We are so grateful to have her. Highly, highly recommend.

    The Fairy Dogmother ACg8ocJvNt2xXp1n3X4lzTPJX_e5OQzkmVpLJTk0bPoNREEy=s120-c-rp-mo-br100 Reviews  Mike and Jen Hughes
    November 28, 2022
  • Our puppy Soka absolutely loves Samantha and her team! She is super easy to schedule appointments with and we always look forward to her post-walk report cards and photos. Samantha really cares about her clients and their pups. During some recent high temps Samantha let the dogs have a pool party in her backyard rather than a walk to make sure they did not overheat. We are very grateful she looks after our pup as her own, and we cannot say enough great things about her and her team!

    The Fairy Dogmother ALV-UjXzaDY650ta2-maY3UTr4F-YU8TPDW4kKjA96lqOz92lg=s120-c-rp-mo-br100 Reviews  Chelsea M
    June 28, 2023

    Samantha was so amazing walking our dog Tucker while we were away. She communicated quickly, provided daily updates and pictures and was very flexible with changes we needed. Tucker loved the walks with her!

    The Fairy Dogmother ALV-UjVHPJzv_yVNhQ3JoTo8zVtpk8LDGBt9b4vsNckc9v9Y7w=s120-c-rp-mo-ba2-br100 Reviews  Lexi Bailey
    January 28, 2023

    Samantha and her team are amazing! They look after our dog so well, always considerate about the weather, adjusting the play/walk if it's too hot or raining. She accommodates our last minute requests and sends great photos of our dog every time. Samantha and her team are very professional. We used her services to feed our dog when he was a puppy and now he goes on walks with her or her team twice a week. He loves it!

    The Fairy Dogmother ACg8ocIbniJPF25q8KF84E69pe6greqKiKIyS3EhVBywQlkh=s120-c-rp-mo-br100 Reviews  elyse vaile
    June 28, 2023

Existing Customers

Pet Pocketbook Login

For New Clients

New Client Bookings